SOUTH DAKOTA DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

The Voice of Lawyers Engaged in the Practice of Business Law, Governmental Law, and The Defense of Civil Actions



Your Subtitle text

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
November 2017 - November 2018

President


President

Paul W. Tschetter
Boyce Law Firm, L.L.P.
Post Office Box 5015
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
605-336-2424
pwtschetter@boycelaw.com

President Elect


Terry Westergaard
Bangs, McCullen, Butler, Foye & Simmons LLP
Post Office Box 2670
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-343-1040
twestergaard@bangsmccullen.com

Vice President

Meghann M. Joyce
Goosmann Law Firm
5010 S. Minnesota Ave. Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-275-7988
Joycem@goosmannlaw.com

Secretary

Douglas Abraham 
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
Post Office Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-8803
daa@magt.com

Treasurer

Zachary W. Peterson (2014-2017)
Richardson, Wyly, Wise, Sauck & Hieb, LLP
Post Office Box 1030
Aberdeen, SD 57402
605-225-6310
zpeterson@rwwsh.com

Past President

Margo D. Northrup
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup, LLP
Post Office Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-5825
m.northrup@riterlaw.com

DRI Representative

Jennifer L. Van Anne
Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith P.C.
Post Office Box 5027
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5027
605-336-3890
jennifer.vananne@woodsfuller.com

Directors

William Garry (2015-2018)
Cadwell Sanford Deibert & Garry, LLP
Post Office Box 2498
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
605-336-0828
bgarry@cadlaw.com


Daniel Duffy(2016-2019)
Bangs, McCullen, Butler, Foye & Simmons LLP
Post Office Box 2670
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-343-1040
dduffy@bangsmccullen.com


Rebecca Mann (2017-2020)
Gunderson, Palmer, Nelson, Ashmore LLP
506 Sixth Street
P.O. Box 8045 
Rapid City, SD 57709
(605)342-1078
rmann@gpna.com

Photo of Lisa M. Prostrollo
Lisa Prostrollo (2018-2021)
Redstone Law Firm
Post Office Box 1535
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-2975
brandy@sddla.org

Website Builder