SOUTH DAKOTA DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

The Voice of Lawyers Engaged in the Practice of Business Law, Governmental Law, and The Defense of Civil Actions



Your Subtitle text

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
November 2017 - November 2018

President


President

Terry Westergaard
Bangs, McCullen, Butler, Foye & Simmons LLP
Post Office Box 2670
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-343-1040
twestergaard@bangsmccullen.com


President Elect


Meghann M. Joyce
Goosmann Law Firm
5010 S. Minnesota Ave. Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-275-7988
Joycem@goosmannlaw.com

Vice President

Douglas Abraham 
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
Post Office Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-8803
daa@magt.com


Secretary

Zachary W. Peterson
Richardson, Wyly, Wise, Sauck & Hieb, LLP
Post Office Box 1030
Aberdeen, SD 57402
605-225-6310
zpeterson@rwwsh.com


Treasurer
Photo of Lisa M. Prostrollo
Lisa Prostrollo (2018-2021)
Redstone Law Firm
Post Office Box 1535
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-2975
brandy@sddla.org


Past President

Paul W. Tschetter
Boyce Law Firm, L.L.P.
Post Office Box 5015
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
605-336-2424
pwtschetter@boycelaw.com


DRI Representative

Paul W. Tschetter
Boyce Law Firm, L.L.P.
Post Office Box 5015
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
605-336-2424
pwtschetter@boycelaw.com


Directors

William Garry (2016-2019)
Cadwell Sanford Deibert & Garry, LLP
Post Office Box 2498
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
605-336-0828
bgarry@cadlaw.com


Daniel Duffy(2016-2019)
Bangs, McCullen, Butler, Foye & Simmons LLP
Post Office Box 2670
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-343-1040
dduffy@bangsmccullen.com


Rebecca Mann (2017-2020)
Gunderson, Palmer, Nelson, Ashmore LLP
506 Sixth Street
P.O. Box 8045 
Rapid City, SD 57709
(605)342-1078
rmann@gpna.com


Laura Hensley (2018-2021)
Boyce Law Firm 
300 S. Main Avenue 
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-2424
lkhensley@boycelaw.com

Website Builder