SOUTH DAKOTA DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

The Voice of Lawyers Engaged in the Practice of Business Law, Governmental Law, and The Defense of Civil Actions



Your Subtitle text

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
November 2016 - November 2017

President

Eric D. DeNure
May & Johnson, P.C.
Post Office Box 88738
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
605-336-2565
edenure@mayjohnson.com


President Elect

Paul W. Tschetter
Boyce Law Firm, L.L.P.
Post Office Box 5015
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
605-336-2424
pwtschetter@boycelaw.com

Vice President


Terry Westergaard
Bangs, McCullen, Butler, Foye & Simmons LLP
Post Office Box 2670
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-343-1040
twestergaard@bangsmccullen.com

Secretary

Meghann M. Joyce
Boyce Law Firm, L.L.P.
Post Office Box 5015
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
605-336-2424
mmjoyce@boycelaw.com


Treasurer

Douglas Abraham (2014-2017)
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
Post Office Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-8803
daa@magt.com


Past President


Margo D. Northrup
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup, LLP
Post Office Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-5825
m.northrup@riterlaw.com

DRI Representative

Jennifer L. Van Anne
Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith P.C.
Post Office Box 5027
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5027
605-336-3890
jennifer.vananne@woodsfuller.com

Directors


William Garry (2015-2018)
Cadwell Sanford Deibert & Garry, LLP
Post Office Box 2498
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
605-336-0828
bgarry@cadlaw.com



Zachary W. Peterson (2014-2017)
Richardson, Wyly, Wise, Sauck & Hieb, LLP
Post Office Box 1030
Aberdeen, SD 57402
605-225-6310
zpeterson@rwwsh.com


Daniel Duffy(2016-2019)
Bangs, McCullen, Butler, Foye & Simmons LLP
Post Office Box 2670
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-343-1040
dduffy@bangsmccullen.com


Rebecca Mann
Gunderson, Palmer, Nelson, Ashmore LLP
506 Sixth Street
P.O. Box 8045 
Rapid City, SD 57709
(605)342-1078
rmann@gpna.com



Website Builder