SOUTH DAKOTA DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

The Voice of Lawyers Engaged in the Practice of Business Law, Governmental Law, and The Defense of Civil Actions



Your Subtitle text

CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Eric D. DeNure
May & Johnson, P.C.
edenure@mayjohnson.com


Members:

Heather Lammers Bogard
Costello, Porter, Hill, Heisterkamp, Bushnell & Carpenter, LLP
hbogard@costelloporter.com

Jeff Connolly
Gunderson, Palmer, Nelson & Ashmore, LLP
jconnolly@gpnalaw.com

Brian Donahoe
Donahoe Law Firm PC
brian@donahoelawfirm.com

Thomas G. Fritz
Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C.
tfritz@lynnjackson.com

Forrest Hopper
Borgelt, Powell, Peterson & Frauen, S.C.
fhopper@borgelt.com

Jeffrey G. Hurd
Bangs, McCullen, Butler, Foye & Simmons LLP
jhurd@bangsmccullen.com

Barbara Anderson Lewis
Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C.
blewis@lynnjackson.com

Ashley McDonald
South Dakota Department of Corrections
ashley.mcdonald@state.sd.us

Heidi Thoennes
American Family Insurance - Legal Dept.
HTHOENNE@amfam.com

Website Builder