SOUTH DAKOTA DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

The Voice of Lawyers Engaged in the Practice of Business Law, Governmental Law, and The Defense of Civil Actions



Your Subtitle text

YOUNG LAWYERS COMMITTEE



Chair:

Lisa Prostrollo
Murphy, Goldammer & Prendergast, LLP
lisa@mgplawfirm.com

Members:

Dave Grennan
May & Johnson, PC
dgrennan@mayjohnson.com


Kara Semmler
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson
kcs@magt.com

Josh Finer
Richardson, Wyly, Wise, Sauck & Hieb, LLP
jfiner@rwwsh.com

Douglas Abraham
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson
daa@magt.com

Derek Nelsen
Fuller & Williamson
DNelsen@fullerandwilliamson.com

Eric Johnson
Davenport Evans
ejohnson@dehs.com

Eric Cleveringa
Cadwell Sanford Deibert & Garry LLP
ecleveringa@cadlaw.com

Hilary Williamson
Fuller & Williamson LLP
hwilliamson@fullerandwilliamson.com

Holly Farris
May & Johnson
hfarris@mayjohnson.com

Jana Smoot White
Gunderson, Palmer, Nelson & Ashmore, LLP
jwhite@gpnalaw.com

Joel Engel, III
Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith, P.C.
Joel.Engel@woodsfuller.com

Justin Bell
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson
jlb@magt.com

Justin Smith
Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith, P.C.
Justin.Smith@woodsfuller.com

Kyle Wiese
Gunderson, Palmer, Nelson &  Ashmore, LLP
kwiese@gpnalaw.com

Eric DeNure
May & Johnson, PC
edenure@mayjohnson.com



Website Builder